Where We Ship

Due to state laws and restrictions, here are the states that we currently ship to:

Alaska*, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, DC, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia**, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

*Alaska Deliveries are limited to the Anchorage, Juneau, Fairbanks, Ketchikan, Kodiak, Sitka, And Valdez Areas Only Via FedEx Express. Anchorage, Juneau, Fairbanks, Ketchikan, And Kodiak Areas Only Via FedEx Ground.

**There Are About 129 Dry Zip Codes That We Can't Ship To In WV.  Please Check yours before placing an order.

***If you place an order in a state that we cannot ship to, you will receive an email/phone call and a refund will be activated. Again, the states listed in 'WHERE WE SHIP" is current. As laws are continually changing, it is possible that your state could restrict shipping, so we recommend checking the list if you are having issues shipping. 

Currently, we only ship to select states within the US. If we ever start shipping internationally, we'll make sure to announce it with a BOOM!